Properties of the Week – Europe Properties 14/01/23

214,000€ – EPLGA10122 – FRANCE Spacious 6 Bedroom House for Sale in Plouguernével https://europe.properties/property/6-bedroom-house-for-sale-in-plouguernevel-brittany-france-eplga10122/ From 440,000€ – EPeXp : 7005001-3953 – PORTUGAL Architecturally designed Apartments preserving historical buildings in Lisbon. https://europe.properties/property/apartment-in-lisboa-portugal-epexp-7005001-3953/ 152,600€ – EPBVI67338 – FRANCE Charming 4 Bedroom Stone … Read More

0
Properties of the Week – Europe Properties 07/01/23

138,000€ – EPV003057 – ITALY 2 bedroom Duplex for Sale in Telve di Sopra, Trento https://europe.properties/property/2-bedroom-duplex-in-telve-di-sopra-trento-italy-epv003057/ 250,000€ – EPTSEA4153075 – Andalucía, SPAIN Cosy 3 Bedroom Townhouse for Sale in Casares, Málaga https://europe.properties/property/cosy-fully-renovated-townhouse-in-casares-malaga-spain-eptsea4153075/ 190,000€ – EPPRIV110 – NORWAY Beautiful 3 Bedroom … Read More

0
Properties of the Week – Europe Properties 17/12/22

2,000,000€ – EPeXp : 7005001-4943 – PORTUGAL 5 bedroom Villa in Vila Real de Santo António, Algarve https://europe.properties/property/5-bedroom-villa-in-vila-real-de-santo-antonio-algarve-portugal-epexp-7005001-4943/ 689,000€ – EPLGA14910 – BRITTANY, FRANCE Magnificent 6-Bedroom Detached House, studio/office, indoor pool, tennis court & 4 acres of delightful gardens https://europe.properties/property/magnificent-6-bedroom-detached-house-studio-office-indoor-pool-tennis-court-4-acres-of-delightful-gardens-le-mene-brittany-france-eplga14910/ … Read More

0
Properties of the Week – Europe Properties 10/12/22

120,000€ – EPPRIV109 – SPAIN Renovated 3 Bedroom Property with studio Apartment – Provence of Granada, Andalucia https://europe.properties/property/renovated-3-bedroom-property-with-studio-apartment-andalucia-spain/ 262,000€ – EPMREL16 – MONTENEGRO Duplex Apartment for Sale in the Rafailovici https://europe.properties/property/duplex-apartment-in-the-rafailovici-montenegro-epmrel16/ 795,000€ – EPFCARD501 – SPAIN Modern villa for sale … Read More

0
Properties of the Week – Europe Properties 03/12/22

640,000€ – EP18587-ARD00000558 – CYPRUS 3 Bedroom Maisonettes in Paphos https://europe.properties/property/3-bedroom-maisonettes-in-paphos-cyprus-ep18587-ard00000558/ 337,600€ – EPBVI65473 – FRANCE Hilltop Oasis – House and Gites, Nouvelle-Aquitaine https://europe.properties/property/hilltop-oasis-house-and-gites-nouvelle-aquitaine-france-epbvi65473/ 385,000€ – EPeXp : 7005001-4923 – PORTUGAL 2 Bedroom Apartment in Vila Real de Santo António, … Read More

0
Properties of the Week – Europe Properties 26/11/22

275,000€ – EPLG110764 – FRANCE Character Longère with two Gites for Sale in Beauvain, Orne, Normandy https://europe.properties/property/character-longere-with-two-gites-for-sale-in-beauvain-orne-normandy-france/ 275,000€ – EPSAPP-SR1299 – SPAIN 3 Bedroom Villa in Pilar de la Horadada, Alicante Costa Blanca https://europe.properties/property/3-bedroom-villa-in-pilar-de-la-horadada-alicante-costa-blanca-spain-epsapp-sr1299/ 800,000€ – EPeXp : 7005001-4648 – … Read More

0
Properties of the Week – Europe Properties 19/11/22

88,000€ – EPLGA12603 – FRANCE 3 Bedroom Village house for Sale, close to Lac de Rabodanges, Orne, Normandy https://europe.properties/property/3-bedroom-village-house-for-sale-close-to-lac-de-rabodanges-orne-normandy/ 475,000€ – EPeXp: 7005001-3584 – PORTUGAL 3 Bedroom Villa in Lagoa, Algarve https://europe.properties/property/3-bedroom-villa-in-lagoa-algarve-portugal-epexp-7005001-3584/ 850,000€ – EPPRIV100 – ITALY 350 yr old … Read More

0
Properties of the Week – Europe Properties 11/11/22

1,250,000€ – EPBVI65642 – FRANCE Modernised 17th Century equestrian farm, Nouvelle-Aquitaine https://europe.properties/property/modernised-17th-century-equestrian-farm-nouvelle-aquitaine-france-epbvi65642/ 292,000€ – EP024709 – MALTA Unique 3 Bedroom Duplex Apartment close to seafront Gzira https://europe.properties/property/unique-3-bedroom-duplex-apartment-for-sale-close-to-seafront-gzira-malta/ 375,000€ – EPLGA15721 – FRANCE Superb Renovated former schoolhouse with B&B business – … Read More

0
1 2 3 4

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close